New Executive Elected for CCRR
November 26th, 2015

Congratulations and thanks to Fran Robinson and Mary McKeen who have joined the CCRR executive. They join with the returning members Mike Melanson as Club President, Rick Stairs as VP, Karen Roberts as Fall Classic Race Director and Mike McKendy as member at large. Many thanks go to the executive members who are stepping down- Jos Eijkelestam, Chris Murphy, Corena Walby and Ann Flynn. The Club still has two vacant positions to be filled. Please consider stepping in to help with the duties of Treasurer and Registrar.