Welcome to the new CCRR Executive Committee!
February 26th, 2012

At the CCRR Annual General Meeting, the new executive was introduced to the Membership. Congratulations to the enthusastic group who will lead the CCRR onwards!

 Capital City Road Runners Club Executive 2012

 President: John Cathcart

Vice-President: Noortje Kunnen

Secretary: Laura Peasey

Treasurer: Jos Eijkelestam

Registrar & Web-Advisor: Chris Grant

Director-at-Large: Harry Drost & Ann Flynn

Thank you to all who attended the AGM, and thank you to the outgoing CCRR executive.